Latest Products http://www.samratglobal.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:46:54 +0530 en-us http://www.samratglobal.co.in Aloe Vera Pulp http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Aloe Vera Juice http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Baby Plant http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-baby-plant.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-baby-plant.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 250ml Aluminum Foil Food Container http://www.samratglobal.co.in/250ml-aluminum-foil-food-container.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/250ml-aluminum-foil-food-container.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our precious clients, we are offering a wide range of 250ml Aluminum Foil Food Container. Pharmaceutical Aluminum Foil http://www.samratglobal.co.in/pharmaceutical-aluminum-foil.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/pharmaceutical-aluminum-foil.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactures Pharmaceutical Foil for packing as per customer's requirements. Aluminium Foil Jumbo Roll http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminium-foil-jumbo-roll.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminium-foil-jumbo-roll.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Barley Seeds http://www.samratglobal.co.in/yellow-barley-seeds.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/yellow-barley-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a leading manufacturer of wide range of organic food. We are Providing high-quality Yellow Barley Seeds to our clients. These are used by various food industries. Our range of Products is appreciated in international market for its various applications. Broken Non Basmati Rice http://www.samratglobal.co.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Non Basmati Rice http://www.samratglobal.co.in/natural-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/natural-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice http://www.samratglobal.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Products http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-products.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aloe-vera-products.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Products http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-products.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-products.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.samratglobal.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/food-grains.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.samratglobal.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Laminated Paper http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-foil-laminated-paper.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-foil-laminated-paper.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in Aluminum Foil Paper. Client can avail this from us at a reasonable rate. Light Gauge Aluminum Foil Roll http://www.samratglobal.co.in/light-gauge-aluminum-foil-roll.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/light-gauge-aluminum-foil-roll.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Gauge Foil Roll is used in many ways, such as capacitor foil, packaging foil and flexible laminates. Aluminum Blister Foil http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-blister-foil.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-blister-foil.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Aluminium Blister Foil for packing tablets/capsules according to customer's specifications. Aluminium Lidding Foil http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminium-lidding-foil.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminium-lidding-foil.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of lidding foil, blister foil, pharmaceutical foil and light gauge foil. Aluminum Strip Foil http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-strip-foil.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-strip-foil.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacture Pharma Laminated Strip Foil for packing & pharmaceutical tablets/capsules, according to customer's specifications. Printed Laminated Film Roll http://www.samratglobal.co.in/printed-laminated-film-roll.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/printed-laminated-film-roll.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to stand tall on the expectations of our esteemed clients, we are providing Printed Laminated Film Rolls that provide protection to the items against spillage. Offered printed films are provided in numerous sizes as per the market needs. These printed films are used for bulk packs that include packing bulk chemicals. Additionally, the entire range of printed films is checked upon a series of parameters for supplying a flawless range.Features : Safe to use Comfortable to carry Precisely designed Polyethylene Film Roll http://www.samratglobal.co.in/polyethylene-film-roll.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/polyethylene-film-roll.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in this field, we are engaged in offering Polyethylene Film Roll. Our offered poly films are used for safe and long lasting packaging. These poly films can also be customized sizes by our workforce as per the market need. Offered poly films are manufactured by using quality approved material and advanced techniques.Features : Durable finish Reusable Reliable Frozen Food Packaging Pouch http://www.samratglobal.co.in/frozen-food-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/frozen-food-packaging-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill the needs of our valuable clients, we are offering a wide range of quality oriented Frozen Food Packaging Pouch. Offered pouches are provided in numerous sizes as per the market needs. These pouches are manufactured utilizing contemporary machines and prime grade material. Additionally, the entire range of pouches is checked upon a series of parameters for supplying a flawless range.Features : Bio-degradable Rigid nature Optimum quality Laminated Packaging Pouch http://www.samratglobal.co.in/laminated-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/laminated-packaging-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our competent team of professionals, we are able to supply a quality assured range of Laminated  Packaging Pouches. These food pouches are manufactured by our workforce using high-grade material and advanced techniques in accordance with the quality standards. Also, our food pouches undergo various tests by quality controllers to assure its flawlessness. Customers can avail these food pouches from us in various sizes.Features : Optimum strength Recyclable Light weight Printed Packaging Pouch http://www.samratglobal.co.in/printed-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/printed-packaging-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our years of experience and immense domain expertise, we are engaged in offering Printed Packaging Pouches. Our offered pouches are manufactured using the best grade material & modernized techniques in accordance with industry norms. Moreover, our offered pouches are highly praised by our customers & can withstand high and low temperatures, ensuring safe storage of the item. Features : Higher stiffness Eco friendliness Long service life Ice Cream Packaging Pouch http://www.samratglobal.co.in/ice-cream-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/ice-cream-packaging-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seeds Packaging Pouch http://www.samratglobal.co.in/seeds-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/seeds-packaging-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As per the requirements of our clients, we are offering a supreme quality Seeds Packaging Pouch. These seal pouches are manufactured by our workforce using high-grade material and advanced techniques in accordance with the quality standards. Also, our seal pouches undergo various tests by quality controllers to ensure its flawlessness. Customers can avail these seal pouches from us in various sizes. Features : Moisture resistance Good holding capacity Tamper resistant We offer Seeds Packaging Pouch which are suitable for packing Photo Sensitive Toner. Strongly committed to quality, our range of products is fabricated from fine quality material that imparts required durability and strength to the pouches. The array of six sides sealed pouches can be availed in multi-colored printings. Further, it can be customized to suit the exact requirement of the customer. Perforated Packaging Pouch http://www.samratglobal.co.in/perforated-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/perforated-packaging-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted names in the market that is known for offering high quality and long-lasting products. The range of Packaging Perforated Pouches that we are offering to our clients is manufactured as per the defined quality norms. Wheat Grains http://www.samratglobal.co.in/wheat-grains.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/wheat-grains.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Pouches http://www.samratglobal.co.in/packaging-pouches.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/packaging-pouches.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Food Container http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-foil-food-container.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-foil-food-container.htm Aluminum Products Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Roll http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-foil-roll.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/aluminum-foil-roll.htm Aluminum Products Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Foil http://www.samratglobal.co.in/pharmaceutical-foil.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/pharmaceutical-foil.htm Aluminum Products Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Household Aluminum Foil http://www.samratglobal.co.in/household-aluminum-foil.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/household-aluminum-foil.htm Aluminum Products Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Film Roll http://www.samratglobal.co.in/packaging-film-roll.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/packaging-film-roll.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Packaging Pouches http://www.samratglobal.co.in/food-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.samratglobal.co.in/food-packaging-pouches.htm Packaging Pouches Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530